# General Valuation revision lists, Millford Union (Donegal), 1858-1939

### v1. Ballyarr Electoral Division, 1858-1932

### Kilmacrenan Parish townlands:

Aghawoney, Grovehall or Newtowngrove, Ray

#### Tullyfern Parish townlands:

Ballyarr, Ballyarr Glebe, Blackland, Claragh, Drumman, Gortin, Magheradrumman, Moyagh, Moyle, Moylehill, Mullagheep, Oghill, Tully Beg, Tully Hall, Tully More, Tully Mountain

## FHL BRITISH Film [836438 Item 1]

# v2. Carrickart Electoral Division, 1858-1932

# Mevagh Parish(townlands:

Aghalatty, Ballyoghagan, Carrickart, Dunmore, Finver, Glenkeo, Glenree, Gortnabrade, Kill, Magheramagorgan, Tirloughan, Umlagh

### FHL BRITISH Film [836438 Items 2-3]

### v3. Carrowkeel Electoral Division, 1858-1932

### Clondavaddog Parish townlands:

Ballycallan, Ballymagowan Lower, Ballymagowan Upper, Carlan Lower, Carlan Upper, Drumfad, Drumfad Lower, Drumfad Upper, Gortnatraw South, Knockbrack, Magherawardan, Meentagh; 4 small islands

### Tullyfern Parish townlands:

Carrowkeel, Drumatrumman, Dunmore, Gortcally, Ranny

# FHL BRITISH Film [836439 Item 1]

#### v4. Cranford Electoral Division, 1858-1938

## Kilmacrenan Parish townlands:

Carmoney, Cool Lower, Cool Upper, Cranford, Drummacaladdery, Woodquarter; islands in Mulroy Bay: Cranberry, Gull, Inishyweel, Juniper, Stick Isles

### Mevagh Parish townlands:

Carrick, Devlinmore, Devlinreagh, Downies Barr, Islandroy Barr or Drumfin, Larganreagh Barr or Meenacross, Rawros, Tullagh; islands in Mulroy Bay: Illannachurry South, others

#### FHL BRITISH Film [836439 Item 2]

# v5. Fanad North Electoral Division, 1858-1938

# Clondavaddog Parish townlands:

Arryheernabin, Ballincrick and Ballynabrocky, Balloor, Ballyhiernan, Ballymichael, Ballynalost, Cooladerry, Cooladerry Mountain, Doagh Beg, Doaghcrabbin, Drumavohy and Ballybolagan, Drumnacraig, Fanavolty, Kinnalough, Magheradrumman, Maghernalaght, Murren, Pollet, Rinboy, Rinmore, Rosskirk and Killhill, Shannaghdoo, Toome, Tullynadall; 6 islands

### FHL BRITISH Film [836440 Items 1-2]

#### v6. Fanad West Electoral Division, 1858-1932

# Clondavaddog Parish townlands:

Ballyheerin, Ballyhoorisky, Ballyhork, Cashel Glebe, Clooney and Gortnamona, Doagh More, Doocarrick, Fallaneas, Faltybanes, Glinsk, Gortnatraw North, Laddan, Leat Beg, Leat More, Lurgacloghan, Muineagh, Seedagh, Sessiagh, Tonbane Glebe, Tully, Tullyconnell, Umrycam; islands: Ballyhoorisky, Ferry, others

### FHL BRITISH Film [836440 Item 3]

### v7. Glen Electoral Division, 1858-1938

### Mevagh Parish townlands:

Aghadachor, Carnagore, Dreevagh, Drumdutton, Drumlackagh, Glengillagrana High, Glenieraragh, Glenineeny, Glenmenagh, Highglen, Meenformal, Meenlaragh, Toragh

#### FHL BRITISH Film [836441 Item 1]

# v. 8. Glenalla Electoral Division, 1858-1930

# Aughnish Parish townlands:

Drumherrive, Glenalla, Ray

# Tullyfern Parish townlands:

Ardnaree, Ballyconnelly, Ballygay, Ballykenny, Brownknowe, Conaghrud, Drumacloghan, Fawninoughan, Glentidaly, Glentidaly Glebe, Legmuckduff, Longhill, Loughdoo, Loughnakey, Loughros Glebe, Tirroddy

## FHL BRITISH Film [836441 Items 2-3]

# v9. Greenfort Electoral Division, 1858-1932

### Clondavaddog Parish townlands:

Aghadaghly, Ardglass, Ballymagahy Mountain, Ballymagahy North, Carrowkeel Glebe, Carryblagh, Cashelpreaghan, Claggan, Coolback, Corry, Croaghross, Dargan, Drum, Drumany, Duntinny, Gortnacor, Greenfort Demesne, Killavee, Kindrum, Legboy, Lurganboy, Newtown Springfield; Green Fort Island, others

# FHL BRITISH Film [836441 Item 4]

### v10. Killygarvan Electoral Division, 1858-1938

# Killygarvan Parish townlands:

Drumhallagh Lower, Drumhallagh Upper, Elly, Legland, Lurganboy, Oughterlin

### FHL BRITISH Film [836442 Item 1]

# v11 Kilmacrenan Electoral Division, 1858-1938

### Kilmacrenan Parish townlands:

Ballykeeran, Clonkilly Beg, Clonkilly More, Cottian, Drumabodan, Drumbrick, Gortnaskeagh, Kilconnell or Glebe, Kilmacrenan, Knocknabollan, Letter, Letterfad, Massreagh, Procklis, Tawny Lower, Tawny Upper

#### FHL BRITISH Film [836442 Items 2-3]

### v12. Knockalla Electoral Division, 1858-1938

# Clondavaddog Parish townlands:

Bunnaton, Carngarrow, Carrowreagh, Lurganbrack, Meentaghconlan, Meentaghmore, Tirlaydan

### Killygarvan Parish townlands:

Anny Far and Near, Creeveoughter, Inniskil, Killycolman, Lehardan

#### FHL BRITISH Film [836443 Item 1]

#### v13. Loughkeel Electoral Division, 1858-1838

### Kilmacrenan Parish townlands:

Ballyscanlan Lower, Ballyscanlan Upper, Carrownaganonagh, Carrownasaul, Cashleenan, Court, Goldrum, Meereagh, Portleen, Skerry, Skreen Lower, Skreen Upper, Tawny Upper

# FHL BRITISH Film [836443 Item 2]

# v14. Millford Electoral Division, 1858-1938

#### Kilmacrenan Parish townlands:

Carrickybrassil, Glasnant, Golan, Gortmacall Beg, Gortmacall More

# Tullyfern Parish townlands:

Aghanursan, Claggan, Cratlagh, Drumbern, Fogher, Garrygort, Garrymore, Glenkeen, Gortnavern, Kilwarry, Millford, Rossgarrow, Tirhomin, Urbalshinny; islands in Mulroy Bay: Cranberry, Cratlagh, Green, Hewitson's, Long, Rough, Stick, Toonoge, Watt's, others

#### FHL BRITISH Film [836444]

# v15. Rathmelton Electoral Division, 1894-1939

#### Aughnish Parish townlands:

Aghahull, Aghangaddy Glebe, Aughnish, Ballybokeel, Ballyelly, Ballygreen, Ballylin, Carnhill, Carrowcashel, Carrygalt, Croaghan, Farnagh, Fortstewart, Glenleary, Gortaway, Kilcreen, Killydonnell, Newmill, Prablin, Rathmelton, Roughpark, Shellfield; island in Lough Swilly: Aughnish Isle, Craig's Islands

#### Conwal Parish townlands:

Ards Big, Ards Little, Booragh, Breaghy, Carnisk, Meenatole.

## Tullyfern Parish townlands:

Ballyboe, Bayhill, Black's Glen, Breaghy, Bridge End or Drummonaghan, Carn High, Carnisk, Carn Low, Clooney, Glen Lower, Glen Upper, Rossreagh, Roughan

FHL BRITISH Film [836445]

# v15. Rathmelton Electoral Division, 1894-1939 (cont.); 1858-1893

FHL BRITISH Film [836446]

# v16. Rathmullan Electoral Division, 1900-1958; 1858-1900

### Killygarvan Parish townlands:

Aghavannan Far, Aghavannan Near, Bin, Carnafeagh, Carradoan, Carraleena, Clondallan, Craigmaddyroe Far, Craigmaddyroe Near, Crevary Lower, Crevary Upper, Glebe, Glencross, Gortcross, Gortflugh, Gortlough, Keranstown, Killygarvan Lower, Killygarvan Upper, Kinletteragh, Kinnegar, Kintale, Lugher, Magheranakilly, Meenreagh, Millbrook, Newtown Carradoan, Rathmullan and Ballyboe, Saltpans; islands in Lough Swilly: Killygarvan, others

FHL BRITISH Film [836447]

### v17. Rosquill Electoral Division, 1858-1938

### Mevagh Parish townlands:

Ardbane, Clontallagh, Crocknamurleog, Derrycassan, Doagh, Downies, Dundooan Lower, Dundooan Upper, Glebe, Glenoory, Gortnalughoge, Kinnalargy, Larganreagh, Magherabeg, Melmore, Mevagh, Rosepenna; islands in Mulroy Bay: Inishfuagh, Island Reagh, Island Roy, others

# FHL BRITISH Film [836448 Item 1]

# v18. Rosnakill Electoral Division, 1858-193

# Clondavaddog Parish townlands:

Aghadreenan, Ballina, Ballykinard, Ballymaghahy South, Ballynashannagh, Cloghfin, Croaghan, Moross, Rathgory, Rosnakill, Tawny; island: Croaghan, Gola Beg, Gola More, others

# FHL BRITISH Film [836448 Item 2]

# v19. Termon Electoral Division, 1858-193?

# Kilmacrenan Parish townlands:

Ballybunniabber, Barnes Lower, Barnes Upper, Currin, Derriscligh, Doon, Drumdeevin, Drumlurgagh, Drumoghill, Fawans, Gortnalaragh, Loughaskerry, Meenbunone, Stragraddy, Tirargus, Tirkillin

FHL BRITISH Film [836448 Item 3]